

AGENDA Technology Planning Committee

Tuesday, May 1, 2018 12:50 – 1:50 P.M. Building 10, Board Room

<u>MEMBERSHIP</u>			
☐ Jeff Enz- Administrative Representative (Chair) ☐ Dave Drury - Administrative Representative			Adriana Sano - CMCA Representative
 □ Jeff Cantwell – Chair of B.U.G/CMCA Rep. □ Mark Duva – Faculty Representative 			Dixie Krimm – Classified Representative
☐ Ralph Marquez – Faculty Representative			(vacant) – Classified Representative
☐ Xochitl Tirado – DE Coordinator			Andrea Ruiz – ASG Representative Ellena Garcia – ASG Representative
			Enena Gareta 7150 Representative
Recording Secretary:	Angie Gallo		
I. Welcome			
II. Action Items	S		
a. Appr	Approval of March 6, 2018 minutes		
b. Appr	Approval of April 10, 2018 minutes		
c. Accre	Accreditation Standard 3C. approval		
d. Tech	Technology Planning Committee Self-Evaluation form 2017-2018 (1st reading)		
e. Passy	vord Policy approval		
III. Discussion It	tems		
a. None	,		
IV. Updates			
a. OEI			

V. ADJOURNMENT

b. Canvas