

AGENDA Technology Planning Committee

Tuesday, May 2, 2016 12:50 – 1:50 P.M. Building 10, Board Room

٨	/FN	ЛR	FR	SH	ſÞ
1		ИD	LR	оп	ш

Ш	Jeff Enz- Administrative Representative (Chair)			
	Dave Drury - Administrative Representative	☐ Adriana Sano - CMCA Representative		
	Jeff Cantwell – Chair of B.U.G/CMCA Rep.	 □ Dixie Krimm – Classified Representative □ Gabriel Gonzalez – Classified Representative 		
	Mark Duva – Faculty Representative			
	Ralph Marquez – Faculty Representative	☐ (Vacant) - ASG Representative		
	Xochitl Tirado – DE Coordinator	☐ Benjamin Barajas - ASG Representative		
		Denjamin Barajas - ASO Representative		

Recording Secretary: Angie Gallo

I. Welcome

II. Action Items

- a. Approval of April 4, 2017 Committee minutes
- b. TPC Annual Self Evaluation 2016-2017
- c. Information Technology Systems Policies and Procedures Manual 1st reading

III. Updates

- a. OEI Update
- b. Canvas Update

IV. Discussion Items

V. ADJOURNMENT