

AGENDA Technology Planning Committee

> Thursday, May 8, 2014 12:00 – 1:00 P.M. Building 10, Board Room

MEMBERSHIP

Jeff Enz - Administrative Representative (Chair) Todd Finnell - Administrative Representative Jeff Cantwell – Chair of B.U.G Gaylla Finnell - Faculty Representative Van Decker - Faculty Representative Adriana Sano - CMCA Representative Martha Olea - Classified Representative Dixie Krimm - Classified Representative Priscilla Ortiz - ASG Representative Diana Ibarra - ASG Representative

Recording Secretary: Angie Gallo

- I. <u>Visitor Comments</u> Welcome and Sharing
- II. <u>Approval of Minutes</u> Approval of April 10, 2014 Committee Minutes
- III. <u>Action Items</u> a. Technology Resources Request – prioritization
- IV. <u>Discussion Items</u> None
- V. Adjournment