IMPERIAL VALLEY COLLEGE CONTINUOUS ACCREDITATION READINESS TEAM FRIDAY, MAY 6, 2011 10:00 A.M., BOARD ROOM

AGENDA

- A. Report on April 22, 2011 Accreditation Self-Evaluation Workshop
 - 1. Kathy Berry
 - 2. John Lau
 - 3. Taylor Ruhl
 - 4. Tina Aguirre
 - 5. Brian McNeece
 - 6. Michael Heumann
 - 7. Eric Lehtonen
 - 8. Toni Pfister
 - 9. Trini Arguelles
 - 10. Dawn Chun
- B. Accreditation Standards Pre-planning Team Reports
 - 1. Standard I Efrain Silva
 - 2. Standard II A Lianna Zhao
 - 3. Standard II.B Ted Ceasar
 - 4. Standard II.C Taylor Ruhl
 - 5. Standard III A Travis Gregory
 - 6. Standard III.B John Lau
 - 7. Standard III.C Todd Finnell
 - 8. Standard IV Bill Gay
 - 9. Reminder: First draft of self-study standard sections needs to be completed by each of the Accreditation Standards Pre-planning Teams by June 1, 2011
- C. Meeting Dates and Time
 - 1. Second and Fourth Friday at 10 am
 - 2. Or other dates and times
- D. Other