## YEARS OF SERVICE HONOREES

5 Years of Service	Joe Serna	15 Years of Service	25 Years of Service
Trinidad Arguelles	Scott Simpson	Said Cañez-Savala	Laura Hartsock
Krista Byrd	Matthew Thale	Isabel Contreras	Victor Jaime
Samuel David	Aleksandr Voldman	Raul Davila	
Donna Davis	Charles Wang	Sheila Dorsey-Freeman	30 Years of Service
Lincoln Davis		Richard Fitzsimmons	Ruben Aguilar
Grace Espinoza	10 Years of Service	Phyllis Gilliam	Olga Artechi
Myriam Fletes	Martha Jacobo		Maria Curiel
Martha Garcia	Betty Kakiuchi	20 Years of Service	Alfred Meek
Suzanne Gretz	Carol Lee	Angelica Hueso	Francisco Meraz
Rosanna Lugo	Jim Mecate	Brian McNeece	Tammy Mouser
Lorraine Mazeroll	Claudia Perdomo	Bertha Ortega	Yolanda Sandoval
Bettsie Montero	Rex Robinson	Leticia Petty	Beth Smith
Raul Montes	Ana Rojas	Frank Rapp	Mario Valenzuela
Martha Olea	Sara Wheat		
Ricardo Pradis			35 Years of Service
Deirdre Rowley			Rogelio Camacho